access_time 2 years ago
  • 2014. Bijoyer Opekkhay : De-illumination single release
  • 2014. Badol Diner Gan: Guitarism Uno (Compilation)
  • 2012.Baishakh:De-illumination (4 disk Compilation album)
  • 009.Hamaguri:De-illumination(Compilation)
  • 2008.Tomay Ghire:De-illumination(Compilation)
  • 2008.Ekhoni Shomoy:De-illumination (Compilation)
  • 2007.Choto Shopno and Jantrik Joddhya:De-illumination (Compilation album Produced by Sazzad Arefeen) –
  • 2003.Meghbalika : Isha Khan Durey-2 tracks of the album “Hariye gele” and “Pother Pashe” was written and also Guitars were played by Sazzad Arefeen
  • 2002.Onushilon: Bhalobashar Rong and Bishasher Alo: Metal Maze(Compilaton)
  • 2001.Proshno:Metal Maze(Compilation album Charpotro)


No Comments

comment No comments yet

You can be first to leave a comment

Submit an answer

Only registered users can comment.