2014. Bijoyer Opekkhay : De-illumination single release 2014. Badol Diner Gan: Guitarism Uno (Compilation) 2012.Baishakh:De-illumination (4 disk Compilation album) 009.Hamaguri:De-illumination(Compilation) 2008.Tomay Ghire:De-illumination(Compilation) 2008.Ekhoni Shomoy:De-illumination (Compilation) 2007.Choto Shopno and Jantrik Joddhya:De-illumination (Compilation album Produced by Sazzad Arefeen) – 2003.Meghbalika : Isha Khan Durey-2 tracks of the album “Hariye gele” and “Pother[…]

Moharaj by Warfaze (2003)

Line up: Vocals: Balam Guitars: Kamal , Sazzad Arefeen Keyboards: Shams Bass: Cezanne Drums :Tipu  

Onibarjo By De-illumination(2010)

Onibarjo is the first concept album in Bangladesh bearing the genre Symphonic Rock/Metal with a regional soul. Awards: DE-ILLUMINATION WAS awarded THE BEST BAND For Onibarjo ON 7th Citycell Channel i Music awards 2011 DE-ILLUMINATION WAS awarded THE BEST SOUND For Onibarjo ON 7th Citycell Channel i Music awards 2011[…]

Operation AngryMachine(2016)

2016.Guitar instrumental Debut The first Guitar Instrumental album from Bangladesh holding the concept story of liberation war of 1971. Bass : Rahi (Dreek), Drums : Zaxx The Raxx , Acoustic Guitars: Mahaan Fahim, Guest Bass : Asif Abdullah Taposh Download album inlay The Album Story Listen at GP Music Order[…]